top of page

School Leadership

The leadership of our School consists of the School Board and the School Management Committee (SMC). Below are listed the members of each body. If you would like someone to speak about the School, we would be happy to send one of these individuals to represent the School.

The School Board

Mr Donald McKay (Chair)
Mr John-William Noble (Secretary)

Miss Louise Witter (Treasurer)

Rev Timothy McGlynn

Mrs Lois Sani

Rev Stephen McCollum

Mrs Janneke Fraser

bottom of page